Updates

20 10 2008

Well I got the news this morning that Lynx went on the transporter yesterday down to his new home in the South Island. He should arrive Wednesday I am told.  I really hope his new owners like him and will send me the odd update every so often.

All 3 of my broodies have started bagging up!  Ebs is looking the biggest and most imminent but the other two are not far behind her.  Star is the only one that I have a service date from (due in about 2 wks)  as Asti came to me already in foal and had been running with a stallion, and the woman that had Eb last season didn’t seem to have any idea of when her stallion had served Eb!  Oh well just play the wait and see game I suppose.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

